Contributing Artists::
Stu Marshall (guitars, bass, orchestral arrangements)
Udo Dirkschneider (vocals)
Rob Rock (vocals)
Sean Peck (vocals)
Mike Dimeo (vocals)
Ronny Munroe (vocals)
Steve Grimmett (vocals)
Carlos Zema (vocals)
Danny Cecati (vocals)
Alessandro Del Vecchio (vocals)
Louie Gorgievski (vocals)
Vo Simpson (vocals, guest solo on As flames Scorch)
Jasix Prowlingwolf (drums)
Shane French (guest solo on Cyborg)
Yoshiyasu Maruyama (guest solo on Born a King)

Track Listing:
1. Cry Out (vocals by Rob Rock)
2. Hammer Down (vocals by Udo Dirkschneider)
3. This Time (vocals by Steve Grimmett)
4. Channelling the Infinite (vocals by Sean Peck)
5. Lions for Lambs (vocals by Alessandro Del Vecchio)
6. Cyborg (vocals by Carlos Zema)
7. World on Fire (vocals by Louie Gorgievski)
8. Your eyes (vocals by Mike Dimeo)
9. Born a king (vocals by Danny Cecati)
10. As flames scorch the ground (vocals by Vo Simpson)
11. White wings (vocals by Ronny Munroe)
12. Hammer down All star version (Bonus track) (vocals by UDO, Rob Rock, Sean Peck, Carlos Zema, Vo Simpson, Ronny Munroe)
13. Born a King (bonus track) (vocals by Sean Peck)


Additional Info:

Music recorded mixed and mastered at Frontier Studio Sydney, Australia by Stu Marshall & Daniel Quinlan
Drums recorded at Prowlingwolf Studio Forster, Australia
Produced and Engineered by Stu Marshall
All music composed by Stu Marshall

Writing Credits:
Cry out – Vocal lyrics and melodies Rob Rock
Hammer down - Vocal lyrics and melodies Stu Marshall
This time - Vocal lyrics and melodies Steve Grimmett
Channelling the Infinite - Vocal lyrics and melodies Sean Peck
Lions for Lambs - Vocal lyrics and melodies Alessandro Del Vecchio
Cyborg - Vocal lyrics and melodies Carlos Zema (Guest Solo Shane French)
World on Fire - Vocal lyrics and melodies Louie Gorgievski
Your Eyes - Vocal lyrics and melodies Mike Dimeo
Born a King - Vocal lyrics and melodies Sean peck (Guest Solo Yoshiyasu Maruyama)
As flames scorch the ground - Vocal lyrics, melodies and guest solo – Vo Simpson
White Wings - Vocal lyrics and melodies Ronny Munroe & Stu Marshall